Preston F. Conner
Preston F. Conner
September 20, 2017
Preston F. Conner, 80 of Vienna, passed away Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at Crisp Regional Hospital. Born in Cordele,...
 
Thomas "Tommy" Joseph Massey
Thomas "Tommy" Joseph Massey
September 12, 2017
Funeral services for Tommy Massey of Cordele will be held at 4:00 p.m. Monday, September 18, 2017 at Unity Faith Church....
 
Emma Bullington Watson
Emma Bullington Watson
September 12, 2017
Emma Ruth Bullington Watson, 72, passed away Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at Pinehill Nursing Home in Byromville. She was...
 
Hugh Lamar Cromer
Hugh Lamar Cromer
September 8, 2017
Hugh Lamar Cromer, 70 of Macon, passed away Friday, September 8, 2017 at Medical Center of Central Georgia. He was born...
 
Horace Lee Dean
Horace Lee Dean
September 7, 2017
Horace Lee Dean, 87, of Cordele passed away Thursday, September 7, 2017 at Grady Hospital in Atlanta. Funeral services w...
 
Mildred Bowden Gunn
Mildred Bowden Gunn
September 4, 2017
Mildred Bowden Gunn, 100, passed away Monday, September 4, 2017 at her residence in Vienna. She was preceded in death b...
 
Lois Westbrook Sims
Lois Westbrook Sims
August 18, 2017
Lois Westbrook Sims, 94, passed away Friday, August 18, 2017 at Cordelia Manor. She was a native of Cordele and the daug...
 
Henry "Bud" Bass
Henry "Bud" Bass
August 13, 2017
Henry Carlton "Bud" Bass of Albany passed away Sunday, August 13, 2017 at Pruitt Health in Macon. A graveside service wi...
 
Matthew James Lubelsky
Matthew James Lubelsky
August 13, 2017
A memorial service for Matthew James Lubelsky of Ashburn will be held at 2:00 p.m. Wednesday, August 16, 2017 in the cha...
 
Genida Ray Edwards
Genida Ray Edwards
August 11, 2017
Genida Ray Edwards, 91, of Cordele passed away Friday, August 11, 2017 at Phoebe Sumter Medical Center in Americus. Fune...
 
 
Prev Next
 
Subscribe To Obituaries